支付政策

我们接受 Paypal 和 Moneybookers。 PayPal 和 Moneybookers 付款仅对 PayPal/Moneybookers 服务的国家/地区有效。其他国家的居民必须在完成订单之前联系波罗的海广告公司。

运输政策

在这里,免费送货订单通常在收到结算付款后3-4个工作日内发货。运输通常需要25-30个工作日。

但是,您也可以选择1-2个工作日的DHL全球快递,在结帐处收取额外费用。

退货政策

由于卫生原因,我们不接受退换货。我们只接受原包装中未使用物品的材料或生产缺陷情况下的退货。退货地址:拉脱维亚,LV-1082,里加,Sesku 37,波罗的海广告公司。请注明发票号码、姓名和地址,并简要说明退货原因。20%的补货费和实际运费将从退款中扣除。对于收货时的缺失或错误问题,请联系我们的客户支持[email protected].

退货政策详情

退货条件:您可以在交货后14天内退回全新的、未开封的商品,不包括20%的补货费和实际运费。物品应以原产品包装退回。这些费用通常由送货公司收取,或者在您提货时收取– (不要将其与额外的运费混淆)

请注意:您的名字将永远不会透露给任何人。为了保护您的隐私,我们只会根据您的要求提供反馈。

我们发货到美国、加拿大和西欧。买方有责任了解目的地国家有关其订购产品的法律。卖方对海关查获的物品不承担责任,也不退款。买方将负责进口关税、税费(若有的话)。对于退回、拒绝或无法交付的物品,买方应承担所有额外的运费。

请注意: 我们的价格中不包括进口关税、税费。这些费用由买方负责。

在下订单前,请向贵国海关询问或查询这些额外费用。

我们不会将商品价值标为低于价值或将物品标为“礼物”-美国和国际政府法规禁止此类行为。

Erectonus Home Erectonus — electric prostate stimulation device

Shipping Policy

Payment Policy

We accept Paypal and Moneybookers.
PayPal and Moneybookers payments are valid only for countries serviced by PayPal/Moneybookers. Residents of other countries are required to contact Baltic Advertising Company prior to completing their order.

Shipping Policy

Orders are usually shipped within 3-4 business days after receipt of cleared payment. Shipment usually takes about 25-30 business days.

All orders will be shipped via USPS in plain padded envelopes or brown boxes with “Baltic Advertising Company” indicated as the shipper. In order to keep your privacy secure, mailing items will not be identified as “Erectonus”, “prostate stimulator” or any other sexual health product.

Returns Policy

Due to hygiene reasons we DO NOT accept returns or exchange of used items. We only accept returns in case of material or manufacturing defects for unused items in the original packaging. Address for returns: Baltic Advertising Company, Sesku 37, Riga, LV-1082, Latvia. Please include your invoice number, name and address and a brief explanation of the reason of your return. 20% restocking fee and actual shipping fee will be deducted from refund. For missing or wrong items received, please contact our customer support at support@erectonus.com.

Returns Policy Details

Item condition: You may return brand-new, unopened items within 14 days of delivery excluded 20% restocking fee and actual shipping fee. Items should be returned in their original product packaging. These charges are normally collected by the delivering freight (shipping) company or when you pick the item up – do not confuse them for additional shipping charges
Please Note: Your name will never be disclosed to anyone. We only leave feedback upon request to protect your privacy.

We ship to U.S.A, Canada, and Western Europe. It is buyers’ responsibility to know the laws of the destination country regarding the products they order. The seller neither bears responsibility nor issues refunds for items seized by the customs. Buyers will be responsible for import duties, taxes and charges, if any. Buyers are responsible for any additional shipping costs for items that are returned, refused or undeliverable.

Please note: Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in our price. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility.
Please check with your country’s customs office to find out what these additional costs will be prior to placing your order.
We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as ‘gifts’ – US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior.

.