1. 膀胱
  2. 前列腺
  3. 尿道
  4. 直肠
  5. 肛门

前列腺性刺激

前列腺是调节男性整个生殖系统功能的男性腺体。它对性生活的质量负责。避免前列腺疾病和改善性生活的方法之一是前列腺刺激。它不仅非常有效,而且非常令人愉悦,可以在家中使用。前列腺可以通过肛门和会阴按摩来刺激。目前有多种前列腺刺激器可供使用。用于前列腺性刺激的勃起装置是用于性刺激的有用工具。

前列腺是一个类似核桃的小肿块。它位于会阴部,在觉醒时会增大。刺激前列腺提供强烈而持久的性高潮,因为这个小腺体包含数以千计的神经末梢。

前列腺按摩过程中的性高潮与平时完全不同,会时间更长更强烈。

Erectonus前列腺刺激器是那些关心自己健康、没有复合物并准备好进行实验的男性的最佳电动刺激装置。除此之外,该设备既可以单独使用,也可以作为性爱游戏的元素使用。电刺激可改善阴茎的血液循环并增加其敏感性。此外,Erectonus还可用于刺激女性子宫颈和阴道后穹窿的神经末梢。因此,它是使双方性生活多样化的独特装置。



全球免费送货

电动性刺激

近年来,由于可用装置种类繁多,电动性刺激变得非常流行。电动性刺激的目的是使用电脉冲来刺激男性或女性 G 点。电动性刺激可以由一个人或两个人一起练习。这种性体验的流行可以通过以下事实来解释:它扩展了性快感的界限,提供了强烈且可控的性高潮,刺激了肌肉等。

电动刺激器易于使用且安全。Erectonus电动刺激装置将提供广泛的应用,以刺激男性和女性生殖器官的神经末梢。它是您改善性生活所需的东西,从中获得最大的乐趣,并使您的伴侣在性交过程中更加兴奋。

  1. 镀锌饰面
  2. 测试LED灯
  3. 手柄
  4. COB形状
  5. 3节电池仓 AG4
  6. 软管

Erectonus Home Erectonus — electric prostate stimulation device

Erotic Stimulation

Erotic prostate stimulation

Prostate is a male gland regulating the function of the whole reproductive system of men. It is responsible for the quality of sexual life. One of the methods to avoid prostatic disorders and improve your sexual life is prostate stimulation. It is not only very effective, but also incredibly pleasant and can be used at home. Prostate can be stimulated both through the anus and by massage of the perineum. A wide-range of prostate stimulators are available today. Erectonus device for erotic prostate stimulation is a helpful tool to use for erotic stimulation.

Prostate is a small lump resembling a walnut. It is located in perineum and grows in size during arousal. Stimulation of prostate provides a strong and long-lasting orgasm, because this little gland contains thousands of nerve endings.

Orgasms experienced during the massage of prostate are completely different from usual ones. They are much longer and stronger.

Erectonus prostate stimulator is the best e-stim device for those men who care about their health, have no complexes and are ready for experiments. Besides that, the device can be used both when alone or as an element of a love play. Electric stimulation improves blood circulation in penis and increases its sensitivity. Furthermore, Erectonus can be also used for stimulation of nerve endings of uterine cervix and the posterior vaginal fornix of women. Therefore, it is a unique device to diversify sexual life of both partners.

Electrosex

In the recent years electrosex stimulation became very popular due to a great variety of available devices. The idea of erotic electro stimulation is the use of electric impulses to stimulate male or female G spots. Electrosex can be practiced both by a person alone or in a pair. Popularity of this type of sexual experience can be explained by the fact that it extends the boundaries of sexual pleasure, provides an intense and controllable orgasm, stimulation of muscles, etc.

Electric stimulators are easy to use and safe. Erectonus electric stimulation device will provide a wide range of applications to irritate nerve endings in genital organs of both men and women. Its quite the thing you need to improve your sexual life, get the best pleasure from it, and make your partner even more excited during your sexual intercourse.

яндекс.ћетрика